Latest Products https://www.krushimitraagro.in Latest Products Fri, 30 Jul 2021 14:43:58 +0530 en-us https://www.krushimitraagro.in Fresh Fruits https://www.krushimitraagro.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.krushimitraagro.in/fresh-fruits.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits are blessing to your health along with your taste buds. There are rare eatables in this world that are nutritious as well as healthy. And Fresh Fruits are at the top of this list. The health benefits of Fresh Fruits are infinite and diverse. Strawberry Plant https://www.krushimitraagro.in/strawberry-plant.htm https://www.krushimitraagro.in/strawberry-plant.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the tastiest and healthiest fruits available at present, Strawberry is in huge demands not only in India but also in several other foreign nations. As is the case with most of the fruits, Strawberry also has multiple varieties with varying tastes and slightly different health benefits. Fresh Cavendish Banana https://www.krushimitraagro.in/fresh-cavendish-banana.htm https://www.krushimitraagro.in/fresh-cavendish-banana.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most consumed fruits throughout the world is Banana. Apart from its alluring taste, it is renowned for its diverse health benefits. It is amazing for those who are too skinny and want to gain some weight. Fresh Cavendish Banana is one of the most famous and widely consumed varieties of Banana. Fresh Pomegranate https://www.krushimitraagro.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.krushimitraagro.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate has a huge fan following throughout the world for its amazing flavour and astonishing health benefits. Fresh Pomegranate virtually grants life to those suffering from Anemia and other issues related to improper blood composition. Fresh Strawberry https://www.krushimitraagro.in/fresh-strawberry.htm https://www.krushimitraagro.in/fresh-strawberry.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Strawberry is one of those fruits that are loved equally throughout the world. Apart from its extraordinary flavour and lovable colour, it comes with a lot of vitamins and minerals. Fresh Strawberry is highly beneficial for those who lack accurate proportion of Haemoglobin in their blood composition. Rania Strawberry Plant https://www.krushimitraagro.in/rania-strawberry-plant.htm https://www.krushimitraagro.in/rania-strawberry-plant.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High yielding Rania Strawberry Plant is one of the most cultivated varieties of Strawberry plants. Rania Strawberry Plant is a rustic plant and highly suitable for Mediterranean climates. It does not require any kind of soil disinfection and is resistant to the root and leaf diseases. Nabila Strawberry Plant https://www.krushimitraagro.in/nabila-strawberry-plant.htm https://www.krushimitraagro.in/nabila-strawberry-plant.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Renowned for high productivity, Nabila Strawberry Plant is a highly appreciated variety of Strawberry plants. Due to its efficient root efficient, Nabila Strawberry Plant grows well even in tired soils and without requiring large amounts of fertilizers. Kamila Strawberry Plant https://www.krushimitraagro.in/kamila-strawberry-plant.htm https://www.krushimitraagro.in/kamila-strawberry-plant.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its beautiful truncated conical shaped fruit, Kamila Strawberry Plant is in huge demands throughout the world. Kamila Strawberry Plant is known to possess strong rusticity and high vigour. Camarosa Strawberry Plant https://www.krushimitraagro.in/camarosa-strawberry-plant.htm https://www.krushimitraagro.in/camarosa-strawberry-plant.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its large sized fruit and high productivity, Camarosa Strawberry Plant has become one of the widely cultivated varieties of Strawberry plants. Camarosa Strawberry Plant produces dark red berries possessing balanced nutrition and irregular shape.